Tour

Date Time Venue Price
Fri 3 Feb 7:00 PM £12 advance Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton, United Kingdom Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Feb 8:00 PM £13.50 advance The Memorial Hall, Holsworthy, United Kingdom The Memorial Hall, Holsworthy, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Feb 7:00 PM £13.50 advance Junction, Cambridge, United Kingdom Junction, Cambridge, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Feb 6:30 PM £12 advance Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, United Kingdom Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Feb 7:00 PM £12 advance Open, Norwich, United Kingdom Open, Norwich, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Feb 7:00 PM Free Entry Sin É, Dublin, Ireland Sin É, Dublin, Ireland Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Feb 7:00 PM See Festival Website Tedfest, Craggy Island, Ireland Tedfest, Craggy Island, Ireland See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Mar 7:00 PM £14.00 advance The Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis, United Kingdom The Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis, United Kingdom £14.00 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Mar 7:00 PM £13.50 advance Widcombe Social Club, Bath, United Kingdom Widcombe Social Club, Bath, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Mar 8:00 PM £15 advance Bocabar, Glastonbury, United Kingdom Bocabar, Glastonbury, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Mar 7:30 PM £12 advance Talking Heads, Southampton, United Kingdom Talking Heads, Southampton, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Mar 8:00 PM £13.50 advance Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, United Kingdom Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Mar 7:30 PM £15.50 advance Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom £15.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Mar 7:00 PM £15 advance The Borderline, London, United Kingdom The Borderline, London, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Mar 7:00 PM £12 advance The Deaf Institute, Manchester, United Kingdom The Deaf Institute, Manchester, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Mar 7:30 PM £12 advance The Sugarmill, Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom The Sugarmill, Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Mar 7:00 PM £12.50 advance Mama Roux's, Birmingham, United Kingdom Mama Roux's, Birmingham, United Kingdom £12.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Mar 8:00 PM £12 advance Queens Hall, Nuneaton, United Kingdom Queens Hall, Nuneaton, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Mar 7:30 PM £12 advance The Wardrobe, Leeds, United Kingdom The Wardrobe, Leeds, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Apr 7:30 PM £12 advance The Cluny, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom The Cluny, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Apr 7:30 PM £15 advance The Watermark, Ivybridge, United Kingdom The Watermark, Ivybridge, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Apr 12:00 PM See Festival Website Paaspop Festival, Schijndel, Netherlands Paaspop Festival, Schijndel, Netherlands See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Apr 7:00 PM £14.00 advance St Mary's Hall, Appledore, United Kingdom St Mary's Hall, Appledore, United Kingdom £14.00 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Jun 7:00 PM See Festival Website Something to Smile About, Doncaster, United Kingdom Something to Smile About, Doncaster, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Jul 7:00 PM See Festival Website Southcider, Burton Bradstock, United Kingdom Southcider, Burton Bradstock, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets