Tour

Date Time Venue Price
Sun 31 Jul 7:00 PM See Festival Website WOMAD Festival, Malmesbury, United Kingdom WOMAD Festival, Malmesbury, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Aug 9:00 PM See Festival Website Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth, United Kingdom Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website Charlestown Regatta, Charlestown, United Kingdom Charlestown Regatta, Charlestown, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Aug 12:00 PM See Festival Website Wilderness Festival, Charlbury, United Kingdom Wilderness Festival, Charlbury, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website Croyde Beer Festival, Croyde, United Kingdom Croyde Beer Festival, Croyde, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website Blackdown Hills Beer & Music Festival, Smeatharpe, United Kingdom Blackdown Hills Beer & Music Festival, Smeatharpe, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Aug 12:00 PM See Festival Website Beautiful Days, Ottery Saint Mary, United Kingdom Beautiful Days, Ottery Saint Mary, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Sep 8:00 PM £15 advance Carnglaze Caverns, Liskeard, United Kingdom Carnglaze Caverns, Liskeard, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Sep 7:00 PM See Festival Website The Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival, Penhallow, United Kingdom The Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival, Penhallow, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Sep 7:30 PM £13.50 advance Taunton Rugby Club, Taunton, United Kingdom Taunton Rugby Club, Taunton, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Sep 7:30 PM £12 advance City Hall, Salisbury, United Kingdom City Hall, Salisbury, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Sep 7:30 PM £13.50 advance Modbury Village Hall, Modbury, United Kingdom Modbury Village Hall, Modbury, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep 7:30 PM £13 advance The Gateway, Seaton, United Kingdom The Gateway, Seaton, United Kingdom £13 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM £15 advance Brixton Windmill, London, United Kingdom Brixton Windmill, London, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Oct 5:30 PM £15 advance Bierkeller, Bristol, United Kingdom Bierkeller, Bristol, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Oct 8:00 PM £12 advance Pigs Nose Inn, Kingsbridge, United Kingdom Pigs Nose Inn, Kingsbridge, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Wed 9 Nov 7:00 PM £20 advance Tivoli Venue, Buckley, United Kingdom Tivoli Venue, Buckley, United Kingdom £20 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Nov 7:00 PM £22.50 advance Junction, Cambridge, United Kingdom Junction, Cambridge, United Kingdom £22.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Nov 6:30 PM £20 advance o2 Ritz, Manchester, United Kingdom o2 Ritz, Manchester, United Kingdom £20 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Nov 7:00 PM £20 advance University Stylus , Leeds, United Kingdom University Stylus , Leeds, United Kingdom £20 advance Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2