Tour

Date Doors Venue Price
Fri 19 Dec 7:30 PM £12 advance South Devon Arts Centre, Totnes, GB South Devon Arts Centre, Totnes, GB £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Dec 7:00 PM 14 Rumleigh Barns, Bere Alston, Devon, Plymouth, GB Rumleigh Barns, Bere Alston, Devon, Plymouth, GB 14 Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 Dec 8:00 PM £10 advance The Hub, Plymouth, GB The Hub, Plymouth, GB £10 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 7:00 PM £13.50 advance The Wharf, Tavistock, GB The Wharf, Tavistock, GB £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 7:00 PM £12.50 advance The Gateway, Seaton, GB The Gateway, Seaton, GB £12.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 6:00 PM £12 advance The Watchfield Inn, Nr Highbridge, GB The Watchfield Inn, Nr Highbridge, GB £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Mar 7:00 PM £14 advance Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, GB Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, GB £14 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 8:00 PM £13.50 advance Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, GB Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, GB £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Mar 8:00 PM £13.50 advance The Half Moon, London, GB The Half Moon, London, GB £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar 7:30 PM £12 advance The Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, GB The Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, GB £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Mar 8:00 PM £12 advance The Lights, Andover, GB The Lights, Andover, GB £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar 7:00 PM £12 advance Penstowe Manor, Nr Bude, GB Penstowe Manor, Nr Bude, GB £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 May 6:00 PM £15 advance River Cottage HQ, Axminster, GB River Cottage HQ, Axminster, GB £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Jul 9:00 PM See Festival Website Surf Coast Music Festival, Perranporth, GB Surf Coast Music Festival, Perranporth, GB See Festival Website Full Details Tickets