Tour

Date Time Venue Price
Sun 30 Aug 3:00 PM Free Entry Kitty O'Hanlon's, Plymouth, United Kingdom Kitty O'Hanlon's, Plymouth, United Kingdom Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Sep 7:00 PM Free Entry The Harbour Bar, Bray, Ireland The Harbour Bar, Bray, Ireland Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Sep 7:00 PM Sold Out Electric Picnic, County Laois, Ireland Electric Picnic, County Laois, Ireland Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Sun 6 Sep 7:00 PM Sold Out Electric Picnic, County Laois, Ireland Electric Picnic, County Laois, Ireland Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Sep 12:00 PM See Festival Website Tedburn St.Marys Fair, Tedburn, United Kingdom Tedburn St.Marys Fair, Tedburn, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Sep 9:00 PM See Festival Website Looe Music Festival, Looe, United Kingdom Looe Music Festival, Looe, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Sep 8:00 PM See Festival Website St Ives Festival, St Ives, United Kingdom St Ives Festival, St Ives, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Oct 7:00 PM See Festival Website Rockstock & Barrel, Burton-on-trent, United Kingdom Rockstock & Barrel, Burton-on-trent, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Oct 7:00 PM £12 advance Pretoria Vaults, Okehampton, United Kingdom Pretoria Vaults, Okehampton, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Oct 7:30 PM £10 advance Taunton Rugby Club, Taunton, United Kingdom Taunton Rugby Club, Taunton, United Kingdom £10 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Oct 6:00 PM £15 advance O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Oct 7:30 PM £13.50 advance The Hub, Plymouth, United Kingdom The Hub, Plymouth, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 22 Oct 7:30 PM £12.50 advance The Leaf, Liverpool, United Kingdom The Leaf, Liverpool, United Kingdom £12.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Oct 7:00 PM £12 advance The Deaf Institute, Manchester, United Kingdom The Deaf Institute, Manchester, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Oct 7:30 PM £12 advance The Sugarmill, Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom The Sugarmill, Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Oct 7:30 PM £12 advance St Donats Arts Centre, Llantwit Major, United Kingdom St Donats Arts Centre, Llantwit Major, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Oct 7:00 PM £12 advance The Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham, United Kingdom The Frog & Fiddle, Cheltenham, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Oct 7:30 PM £12 advance Dorchester Corn Exchange, Dorchester, United Kingdom Dorchester Corn Exchange, Dorchester, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Nov 8:00 PM £12 advance Fibbers, York, United Kingdom Fibbers, York, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Nov 7:00 PM £12 advance The Platform, Lincoln, United Kingdom The Platform, Lincoln, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2