Tour

Date Time Venue Price
Fri 15 May 7:30 PM £13.50 advance The Barrel House, Totnes, United Kingdom The Barrel House, Totnes, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 16 May 7:00 PM £10 advance Carnaby's, Weston-super-mare, United Kingdom Carnaby's, Weston-super-mare, United Kingdom £10 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 May 6:00 PM See Festival Website Tunes in the Dunes, Perranporth, United Kingdom Tunes in the Dunes, Perranporth, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 May 6:00 PM £15 advance River Cottage HQ, Axminster, United Kingdom River Cottage HQ, Axminster, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Sun 24 May 9:00 PM See Festival Website Plymouth Volksfest, Plymouth, United Kingdom Plymouth Volksfest, Plymouth, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sun 31 May 7:00 PM See Festival Website Wychwood Festival, Cheltenham, United Kingdom Wychwood Festival, Cheltenham, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Jun 1:00 PM £10 advance The Albion Pub, Liskeard, United Kingdom The Albion Pub, Liskeard, United Kingdom £10 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Jun 2:00 PM See Festival Website H.O.G. Rally, Cadiz, Spain H.O.G. Rally, Cadiz, Spain See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Jun 2:00 PM See Festival Website H.O.G. Rally, Cadiz, Spain H.O.G. Rally, Cadiz, Spain See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Jul 7:00 PM Free Entry The Square @ St Peter's Fair, Holsworthy, United Kingdom The Square @ St Peter's Fair, Holsworthy, United Kingdom Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jul 7:00 PM See Festival Website Tiverton Balloon Festival, Tiverton, United Kingdom Tiverton Balloon Festival, Tiverton, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jul 7:00 PM See Festival Website Chagstock, Chagford, United Kingdom Chagstock, Chagford, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Jul 7:00 PM See Festival Website The Village Pump Folk Festival, Trowbridge, United Kingdom The Village Pump Folk Festival, Trowbridge, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website Dranouter Festival, Dranouter, Belgium Dranouter Festival, Dranouter, Belgium See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Aug 7:00 PM On sale soon Bicester Folk Festival, Bicester, United Kingdom Bicester Folk Festival, Bicester, United Kingdom On sale soon Full Details
Fri 14 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website BoomTown Fair, Winchester, United Kingdom BoomTown Fair, Winchester, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website Farmer Phils Festival, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom Farmer Phils Festival, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Sep 9:00 PM See Festival Website Looe Music Festival, Looe, United Kingdom Looe Music Festival, Looe, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Sep 8:00 PM See Festival Website St Ives Festival, St Ives, United Kingdom St Ives Festival, St Ives, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Oct 6:00 PM £15 advance O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2