Gig dates

Date Doors Venue Price
Wed 23 Jul 9:00 PM Monroes Bar, (Galway Arts Festival), Galway, IE Full Details
Thu 24 Jul 10:00 PM Jimmy Johnnies, Burtonport, Co.Donegal, IE Full Details
Fri 25 Jul 9:00 PM Burtonport Festival Platform, Burtonport, Co. Donegal, IE Full Details
Sat 26 Jul 9:00 PM Mary From Dungloe Festival Platform, Dungloe, Co.Donegal, IE Full Details
Thu 31 Jul 7:00 PM See Festival Website Dranouter Festival, Dranouter, BE See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sun 3 Aug 10:00 PM See Festival Website Outcider Festival, Compton Martin, GB See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Mon 4 Aug 7:00 PM Free Entry The Anchor, Sidmouth, GB Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Aug 7:00 PM Free Entry The Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore, GB Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Aug 12:00 PM Sold Out Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival, Inverness, GB Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Sat 16 Aug 12:00 PM Sold Out The Bandstand @ Beautiful Days, Ottery Saint Mary, GB Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Sun 17 Aug 4:00 PM £10 advance Port Isaac Beach, Port Isaac, GB £10 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Aug 7:00 PM £16 advance Kimpton Live, Kimpton, GB £16 advance Full Details Tickets
Sun 24 Aug 3:00 PM Free Entry Kitty O'hanlon's, Plymouth, GB Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website Bictonfest, Bicton, GB See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Sep 7:00 PM £12 advance Elfordleigh Hotel, Plympton, GB £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Sep 7:00 PM See Festival Website The Little Apple Cyder and Music Festival, Truro, GB See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Sep 7:00 PM See Festival Website Ramsbottom Festival, Ramsbottom, GB See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Sep 8:00 PM £12 advance City Hall, Salisbury, GB £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Sep 7:30 PM £12 advance Talking Heads, Southampton, GB £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Oct 8:00 PM £10 advance Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater, GB £10 advance Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 3