Tour

Date Time Venue Price
Sun 1 May 3:00 PM Free Entry Kitty O'hanlon's, Plymouth, United Kingdom Kitty O'hanlon's, Plymouth, United Kingdom Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 May 7:00 PM £13.50 advance The New Hall, Tiverton, United Kingdom The New Hall, Tiverton, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 May 7:00 PM £12 advance Pretoria Vaults, Okehampton, United Kingdom Pretoria Vaults, Okehampton, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 May 7:00 PM £14 advance Rumleigh Farm, Bere Alston, United Kingdom Rumleigh Farm, Bere Alston, United Kingdom £14 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 May 7:00 PM £15 advance The Barrel House, Totnes, United Kingdom The Barrel House, Totnes, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 May 8:30 PM £12 advance The Watering Hole, Perranporth, United Kingdom The Watering Hole, Perranporth, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 May 7:30 PM £14 advance Lifton Farm Shop, Lifton, United Kingdom Lifton Farm Shop, Lifton, United Kingdom £14 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 May 6:00 PM £15 advance River Cottage HQ, Axminster, United Kingdom River Cottage HQ, Axminster, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 May 12:00 PM See Festival Website Bearded Theory Festival, Walton upon Trent, United Kingdom Bearded Theory Festival, Walton upon Trent, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Jun 3:00 PM See Festival Website Lemonfest, Newton Abbot, United Kingdom Lemonfest, Newton Abbot, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jun 7:00 PM £15 advance Old Mead Lane Farm, Wedmore, United Kingdom Old Mead Lane Farm, Wedmore, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jun 6:00 PM See Festival Website Willowman Festival, Thirsk, United Kingdom Willowman Festival, Thirsk, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 Jul 7:00 PM See Festival Website Sark Folk Festival, Isle of Sark, Guernsey Sark Folk Festival, Isle of Sark, Guernsey See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Jul 3:00 PM See Festival Website New Forest Folk Festival, Plaitford, United Kingdom New Forest Folk Festival, Plaitford, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 Jul 9:00 PM £20 advance The Convent, Stroud, United Kingdom The Convent, Stroud, United Kingdom £20 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Aug 9:00 PM See Festival Website Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth, United Kingdom Sidmouth Folk Week, Sidmouth, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website Croyde Beer Festival, Croyde, United Kingdom Croyde Beer Festival, Croyde, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website Blackdown Hills Beer & Music Festival, Smeatharpe, United Kingdom Blackdown Hills Beer & Music Festival, Smeatharpe, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Aug 12:00 PM See Festival Website Beautiful Days, Ottery Saint Mary, United Kingdom Beautiful Days, Ottery Saint Mary, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Sep 7:00 PM See Festival Website The Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival, Penhallow, United Kingdom The Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival, Penhallow, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2