Tour

Date Time Venue Price
Fri 12 Feb 8:00 PM £14 advance Cheese & Grain, Frome, United Kingdom Cheese & Grain, Frome, United Kingdom £14 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Feb 8:00 PM £12 advance Memorial Hall, Holsworthy, United Kingdom Memorial Hall, Holsworthy, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Feb 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Prema Arts Centre, Uley, United Kingdom Prema Arts Centre, Uley, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Mar 7:30 PM £13.50 advance Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, United Kingdom Princess Pavilion, Falmouth, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Mar 7:00 PM £12.50 advance Rainbow Courtyard, Birmingham, United Kingdom Rainbow Courtyard, Birmingham, United Kingdom £12.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Wed 16 Mar 8:00 PM £13.50 advance Half Moon - Putney, London, United Kingdom Half Moon - Putney, London, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Thu 17 Mar 6:00 PM Free Entry Kitty O'Hanlon's, Plymouth, United Kingdom Kitty O'Hanlon's, Plymouth, United Kingdom Free Entry Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Mar 8:30 PM £10 advance The Vic, Swindon, United Kingdom The Vic, Swindon, United Kingdom £10 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Mar 8:00 PM £13.50 advance Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom Exeter Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Mar 8:00 PM £13.50 advance Bocabar, Glastonbury, United Kingdom Bocabar, Glastonbury, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Mar 8:00 PM £14 advance The Watermark, Ivybridge, United Kingdom The Watermark, Ivybridge, United Kingdom £14 advance Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Apr 7:00 PM £12 advance Washford Village Hall, Washford, United Kingdom Washford Village Hall, Washford, United Kingdom £12 advance Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 May 7:00 PM £13.50 advance The New Hall, Tiverton, United Kingdom The New Hall, Tiverton, United Kingdom £13.50 advance Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 May 12:00 PM See Festival Website Bearded Theory Festival, Walton upon Trent, United Kingdom Bearded Theory Festival, Walton upon Trent, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 May 6:00 PM £15 advance River Cottage HQ, Axminster, United Kingdom River Cottage HQ, Axminster, United Kingdom £15 advance Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 May 7:00 PM See Festival Website Bearded Theory, Kedleston, United Kingdom Bearded Theory, Kedleston, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Jul 3:00 PM See Festival Website New Forest Folk Festival, Plaitford, United Kingdom New Forest Folk Festival, Plaitford, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Aug 7:00 PM See Festival Website Croyde Beer Festival, Croyde, United Kingdom Croyde Beer Festival, Croyde, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Sep 7:00 PM See Festival Website The Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival, Penhallow, United Kingdom The Little Orchard Cider & Music Festival, Penhallow, United Kingdom See Festival Website Full Details Tickets